Read

Not a weekend passes by without me feeling unproductive of the way the sat-sun went. I mean, just a year ago I was this guy who builds an entire application in a shot of 12 hours, overnight. They were crappy, mostly, but usable.

It’s nothing like that now. I’ve started to see everything as a process that spans days and weeks. But that’s a different story.

I’ve started to read. Read whatever that can add up to me, hoping it’s worth more than building an app in hours. Vivek has added some more books on our desk.

I’ll try reading stuff more and more and write posts about them if possible. Productivity is the key.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

[1]I’m Feeling Lucky

This might be the first (or the last), in the series of posts I’m planning to write as I drive through the book ‘I’m Feeling Lucky’ -by Douglas Edwards. Finally forward and fired his best shot, what he came to call “the hard question”. I... Continue →