// Caffeine Nomore

I just realized that I’ve brought down my caffeine consumption to almost the bottom of the meter. I used to empty entire bottles of coke in any case, either a serious shot of coding or watching a movie.

BTW, the Coca Cola Corporation is the sole cause, if I become diabetic anytime in the far future (or near, who knows). I don’t touch coffee, or any other form of caffeine.

I don’t really remember when this ‘code only if coke’ festival started, but it’s good I stop it right now. I’m happy I’m not consuming it anymore and still writing code. I still tend to hold a coke can, if it comes to movie watching

 
4
Kudos
 
4
Kudos

Now read this

Read

Not a weekend passes by without me feeling unproductive of the way the sat-sun went. I mean, just a year ago I was this guy who builds an entire application in a shot of 12 hours, overnight. They were crappy, mostly, but usable. It’s... Continue →